Become a Licensed Facilitator

Join our global community of coaches & trainers

With a Collaboration Superpowers Facilitator license, you’ll get exclusive access to professional courseware to facilitate workshops about remote and hybrid work.

Watch the short video and discover how to make money running online events with ready-to-use material.


Are you interested in helping companies and organisations become remote-first? Are you comfortable facilitating online workshops on various remote working topics? With a Collaboration Superpowers Facilitator license you’ll get access to ready-made, professionally designed workshop materials, plus all the marketing and resources you need to deliver and sell your workshops… anywhere!

Access to professional, top-rated workshop & coaching material

You receive professionally designed, original, tested, and highly-rated facilitator guides, participant slides, worksheets, and handouts.


Handouts, worksheets, videos & marketing resources

Get access to hundreds of handouts, videos, exercises, and ongoing events about remote and hybrid working topics for coaching teams.


Increased visibility with the community & brand

We offer marketing, promotion, and co-facilitation support (as needed) for all of your remote working events.



You will get the most value out of being a Facilitator if you are:

A PRACTICING WORKSHOP FACILITATOR who wants to add workshops about remote working to your portfolio.

An Agile/Lean Management coach, Scrum Master, or Product Owner COACHING DISTRIBUTED TEAMS.

Working with a PROFESSIONAL TRAINING COMPANY and want to add remote workshops to your services.


This short video tells you everything you need for becoming a licensed Collaboration Superpowers Facilitator.


Becoming a licensed facilitator is easy

we are here to make you look good

  1. Fill out the form below (we reply within 1 business day).
  2. Pay the annual license fee (see price categories).
  3. Complete the onboarding process.

What you get as a licensed Facilitator

Becoming a Collaboration Superpowers Facilitator gives you:
  • Access to original, tested, and highly-rated workshop material about remote and hybrid working (in any language).
  • Resources (handouts, videos, exercises, ongoing events) for coaching remote and hybrid teams.
  • Promotion and marketing support for your events.
  • Translated materials for all workshops and resources.
  • Automatic collection of workshop evaluations.
  • Professional Certificates of Attendance for your workshop participants.
  • Visibility on the Collaboration Superpowers website (your profile and events).
  • Trusted credentials for your coaching and consulting services.
  • Opportunities for co-facilitation with other professional, licensed Facilitators.
  • Weekly Facilitator newsletter with tips and opportunities.
  • Invitation to join any of Lisette’s workshops and e-courses for free.

Ready to become a licensed facilitator?

We are ready to get you delivering workshops and coaching teams. Just fill out the form, and our team will respond within one business day.


1. LICENSE FEE – billed annually and varies depending on location. Please see categories below.

  • Category A countries: €768 
  • Category B countries: €708 
  • Category C countries: €588 
  • Category D countries: €348 
  • Category E countries: €228

2. ONBOARDING SUPPORT – a one-time fee of €295 to set you up as a successful Facilitator.

3. EVENT FEE – €100 per certified workshop (includes registration support, evaluation forms, and certification). The fee is per event, not per participant.

Questions? Email

Country Categories

Our license fee system was inspired by Management 3.0

“It is very important to our Management 3.0 team that the fees we ask for our services are fair and easy to bear for facilitators and participants worldwide. It is also important that we don’t drive our bookkeeper crazy with a hundred different fees and currencies. That is why our subscription fees, event fees, and certification fees depend on the average GDP level per capita, per country, divided into five categories. It is not a perfect system, but it’s creative, it’s easy enough to agree on, and it’s fairer than charging the same price to everyone, regardless of their cost of living and purchasing power. And our bookkeeper said OK.”

Category A countries

Bermuda, Brunei, Falkland Islands, Hong Kong, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Monaco, Norway, Qatar, San Marino, Singapore, Saint Maarten, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Category B countries

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Category C countries

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Faroe Islands, French Polynesia, Gabon, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands

Category D countries

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, China, Colombia, Congo Rep., Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Fiji, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, North Macedonia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Namibia, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Serbia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Venezuela, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza

Category E countries

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Dem. Rep., Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mozambique, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, North Korea, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, State of Palestine, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe