Date:
April 8 CEST
Location:
Online
€129
Regular
Ends on April 7
Lisette Sutherland
9.47 from 43 reviews
Line Mørkbak
9.36 from 25 reviews
Upcoming events:

Online Collaboration Masterclass:

Going beyond meetings and task lists


8 April 2019
8:00 - 10:00 EST / 13:00 - 15:00 GMT / 14:00 - 16:00 CET
129 EUR


Join LINE MORKBAK (Senior Business Consultant + Interculturalist + Global Facilitator & Speaker) and LISETTE SUTHERLAND (author of Work Together Anywhere and Director of Collaboration Superpowers) for a masterclass on how to collaborate together remotely online. 

THIS IS NOT A WEBINAR! This is a live, interactive online workshop.

You will learn:

  • How to collaborate online together (not just meet!)
  • How to leverage the different cultures on your team
  • The latest tools for working online together


About your trainers

LINE MORKBAK

I have 10+ years experience in leading, developing, and delivering cross-cultural learning solutions (f2f and engaged virtual learning sessions) to global organizations and their teams. Within the last years my curiosity has driven me towards Improv as a learning tool, innovation processes, Agile Management, and Design Thinking. Originally from Denmark, lived globally for 21 years, current home in rural setting east of Portland, OR


LISETTE SUTHERLAND

I am a remote-working German-born American living in the Netherlands and I am totally jazzed by the fact that it's possible to work from anywhere. In fact, it's not just possible; it's completely, productively workable—if you do it right. 

From extensive research and first-hand experience, as well as from interviews with over 100 workers and manager/owners, I have collected a treasure trove of advice & action lists, pitfalls & solutions, and personal reports of individuals and teams engaged in doing great things—successfully—from wherever they happen to be.