Date:
April 9, 15:30 —
May 28, 17:00 CEST
Location:
Online
€396.00
M30 Supporters
Ends on April 9
€248.00
D&E Countries
Ends on April 9
€495.00
Regular tickets
Ends on April 9

What better way to learn how to work remotely than… remotely!

The Work Together Anywhere Workshop is made up of four 90-minute, interactive online sessions where we get to push all the remote buttons.

  • 9 Aril, 2020 - Creating team agreements
  • 14 Apr 2020 - Facilitate online meetings like a pro
  • 20 Apr 2020 - Working together online
  • 28 Apr 2020 - Feedback, appreciation, and celebrations

We will meet at 9:30 EST / 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET / 20:00 IST

Note: If you can't make one of the dates, don't worry. There are always other sessions you can join.

Price: 495 EUR (Category D&E countries get a 50% discount)

The workshop is your roadmap to working online as if you were in the office together. At the end of the workshop, you’ll be on your way to having a proactive, aligned remote team that feels a sense of closeness. You will learn how to:

  • Avoid miscommunications
  • Run problem free meetings where everyone contributes
  • Increase camaraderie 
  • Inspire continuous improvement  

Who should attend?

  • High-level managers and coaches working with remote colleagues
  • People with an experimental mindset and a willingness to try new things
  • Team members who are enthusiastic about improving productivity and day to day communication with their remote colleagues

Additional info

In this workshop, we will be playing with a number of different online tools. You will need a good internet connection, access to the Chrome browser (if possible), a headset, and a webcam.

For more details visit https://agilestrides.com/work-together-anywhere-workshop/

Upcoming events:
Share event: