Date:
April 4, 13:00 —
April 12, 14:30 BST
Location:
Online
£385.00
Regular
On sale from March 26

What better way to learn how to work remotely than… remotely!

The Work Together Anywhere Workshop is made up of four 90-minute, interactive online sessions where we get to push all the remote buttons.

We will meet weekends at 07:00 CST / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 17:30 IST

  • 4 Apr, 2020 - Creating team agreements
  • 5 Apr, 2020 - Facilitate online meetings like a pro
  • 11 Apr, 2020 - Working together online
  • 12 Apr, 2020 - Feedback, appreciation, and celebrations

The workshop is your roadmap to working online as if you were in the office together. At the end of the workshop, you’ll be on your way to having a proactive, aligned remote team that feels a sense of closeness. You will learn how to:

  • Avoid miscommunications
  • Run problem free meetings where everyone contributes
  • Increase camaraderie 
  • Inspire continuous improvement

Upcoming events:
Share event: