Date:
January 8, 2019 CET
Location:
Online
€495
Regular
Ends on January 8, 2019
Lisette Sutherland
9.44 from 41 reviews
Upcoming events:

What better way to learn how to work remotely than… remotely!

The Work Together Anywhere workshop is made up of four 1.5-hour, interactive online sessions where we get to push all the remote buttons.

The first session is on Tuesday, 8 January at 11:00 PST /14:00EST/20:00 CET. We will schedule the remaining three sessions during the first call together.

Price: 495 EUR (Happy Melly members get a 20% discount)

The workshop is your roadmap to working online as if you were in the office together. At the end of the workshop, you’ll be on your way to having a proactive, aligned remote team that feels a sense of closeness. You will learn how to:

  • Avoid miscommunications
  • Increase camaraderie 
  • Run problem free meetings where everyone contributes
  • Inspire continuous improvement  


Who should attend?

  • High-level managers and coaches working with remote colleagues
  • People with an experimental mindset and a willingness to try new things
  • Team members who are enthusiastic about improving productivity and day to day communication with their remote colleagues


For more details visit https://www.collaborationsuperpowers.com/anywhereworkshop/




Additional info

In this workshop, we will be playing with a number of different online tools. You will need a good internet connection, access to the Chrome browser (if possible), a headset, and a webcam.


What others have said about the workshop:

“The Work Together Anywhere workshop provided me insights into new ways and tools for remote collaboration. Because of this, our company switched from in-person trainings to remote ones.” – Milenko Bugueno (Co-Founder at Agile Moves GmbH)